2013-2014 Events

SAVE THE DATE FOR
Montgomery County's Unofficial Launch of the 2014 Legislative Session

Join us Monday, December 16, 2013, from 7 to 9:30 a.m., at the Bethesda North Marriott Hotel and Conference Center for the unofficial kick-off to the legislative session!

Online Registration | Registration Form | Map and Directions



CfM Board Meetings:

8:00am, USG, Bldg. I, Room 101

2013
Monday, September 9
Monday, October 7
Monday, November 4
Monday, December 16 – Annual Breakfast – 7:00am – 9:30am

2014
Monday, January 6
Monday, February 3
Monday March 3
Monday, April 7
Monday, May 5
Monday, June 2- Annual Meeting