Back to All Events

2015-2016 CfM Board Meetings


All Board meetings:  8am, USG, Building I, Room 101

Tuesday, September 1 (September 7th is Labor Day)

Monday, October 5

Monday, November 2

Monday, December 7

Wednesday, December 16th (annual legislative breakfast)

Monday, January 4

Monday, February 1

Monday, March 7

Monday, April 4

Monday, May 2

Monday, June 6

All Executive Committee meetings:  8:30am, USG, Building III, Third floor Executive Suite

Wednesday, August 26

Thursday, September 24

Wednesday, October 21

Wednesday, November 18

Wednesday, December 23

Wednesday, January 20

Wednesday, February 24

Wednesday, March 23

Wednesday, April 20

Wednesday, May 2

Earlier Event: December 12
25th Annual Legislative Breakfast!
Later Event: December 16
CfM Annual Legislative Breakfast