Our Board of Directors include representatives from Business, Non-Profit, Civic, Labor, and other community groups.


2018-2019 Board Leadership

Executive Committee

Board Members

* - Denotes Former Chair

Staff

  • Maria Maisto, Executive Director

2018-19 Board Meeting Schedule

Universities at Shady Grove, BLDG3 111-2230 (unless otherwise specified); 8 am - 10 am 

Monday, September 17, 2018

Monday, October 1, 2018

Monday, November 12, 2018

Thursday, December 13, 2018 -- Annual Legislative Breakfast (North Bethesda Marriott) -- Registration Required

Monday, January 7, 2018

Monday, February 4, 2018

Monday, March 4, 2018

Monday, April 1, 2018

Monday, May 6, 2018

Monday, June 3, 2018 -- Annual Meeting